Das Team

Die INGGERSON AG

Das Team stellt sich vor

Vertrieb

Stephan Traudt

Stephan Traudt

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 4221.98122-10
stephan.traudt@inggerson.com

Heiko Jürgens

Heiko Jürgens

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 4221.98122-30
heiko.juergens@inggerson.com

Jörg Simon

Jörg Simon

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 4221.98122-32
joerg.simon@inggerson.com

Projektleitung und Konstruktion

Jens Pieper

Jens Pieper

Projektleitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-50
jens.pieper@inggerson.com

Michael Siemer

Michael Siemer

Projektleitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-34
michael.siemer@inggerson.com

Robert Prigge

Robert Prigge

Konstruktionsleitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-60
robert.prigge@inggerson.com

Burkhard Clausen

Burkhard Clausen

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-35
burkhard.clausen@inggerson.com

Fertigung und Einkauf

Michael Aberle

Michael Aberle

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-40
michael.aberle@inggerson.com

Björn Vultee

Björn Vultee

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 4221.98122-80
bjoern.vultee@inggerson.com

Hayno Abramowski

Hayno Abramowski

Einkauf

Tel. +49 4221.98122-22
hayno.abramowski@inggerson.com

INGGERSON AG | Mackenstedter Straße 12, 27755 Delmenhorst | Telefon: +49 4221.98122-0 | E-Mail: info@inggerson.com © Malte Helfrich IT Solutions